Cosmic Twang
Riffbased progressive music from out of this world

Roy Hansen: Vocals, guitars, banjo, harmonica
Morten Burud: Bass, vocals
Øyvind Hansen: Drums, percussion, vocals, audio effects

New album out now: Restless
From TwangTECH Productions
Order by sending an email eMail price NOK 100 + shipping (EXW)

| Download Restless Booklet | And Restless Inlay | Visit Cosmic Twang at MySpace | Find us at FaceSpace | Send an E-mail
© Cosmic Twang